KNOVA White Paper

The Intelligent Customer Experience Lifecycle

The customer experience lifecycle is as unique as each of your customers. However, based on years of working with worldclass companies across many industries, KNOVA has broken the lifecycle into four distinct, yet historically disjointed, phases: • Interactive Marketing: Information-centric product discovery and selection • Ecommerce: Transactional product configuration and purchase • Customer Relationship Management (CRM): Transactional incident routing and case management • Service Resolution Management (SRM): Knowledge-based problem research and resolution

Tags: CRM, SRM, Customer Experience, Service Resolution Management

By clicking Download Now, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Rate This!
Close this windowSend Feedback

Have an idea to improve VendorDemo? Please submit your suggestion below

Title (a brief description of your suggestion)


500 Characters left

If you have any questions about using the site, please visit the Help Center.